Let the good times roll

Beer 40 Events and Parties

Beer-40 is a seasonal beer garden located on Historic Route 40.

Visit: 400 E Monte Vista Ave, Vacaville, CA 95688

Hours: Weds 3pm-10pm | Thurs 4pm-10pm | Fri 3pm-11pm | Sat 12pm-11pm | Sun: 3pm-10pm

Come enjoy our beer garden

20 Rotating Taps

Including beer, kombucha, cider and seltzers as well as 4 rotating wines.

VIEW MENU

 

Delicious bites

We’re serving up fresh and delicious grub to go with your drinks.

Dog & Kid friendly

Our patio is fun for the whole family, bring your kids and your fur babies too!

What’s for dinner?

Hungry? We’ve got you covered

Beer 40 offers a variety of local food trucks so you can always enjoy a new, fresh bite whenever you visit. Follow us on Instagram @beer40.beer for updates on what trucks are visiting next!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 3
Live Stand Up: Hosted by Ben Rice @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 31
The Smok’n Jokers

Saturday, August 7
The 5-O Boyz & Wyldz

Thursday, August 19
Morgan and Sheets

Saturday, August 28
Todd Gardner Band

Friday, September 3
Ben Rice Trio

Saturday, September 4
Noise Club

Saturday, September 11
Helios Band

Thursday, September 16
Morgan and Sheets

Saturday, September 18
Beer Brothers (Live Music 5pm)

Saturday, September 25
Smokin’ Joes

Friday, October 8
High Noon

Saturday, October 16
The 5-O Boyz & Wyldz

Thursday, October 21
Morgan and Sheets

Saturday, October 23
Gheni Band

 

Check back soon for more event updates!

OUR STORY

BEER 40, a beer and wine garden, offers a vast selection of independent craft beer, wine, and non-alcoholic beverages. BEER 40’s focus is to establish a creative environment serving independent craft beer & wine paired with a unique food experience in a family and dog-friendly outdoor setting.

WE’RE IN THE NEWS!

Follow  Us!

400 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville, CA 95688
Get Directions

916-213-0144
info@beer40.beer

Reservations
https://tableagent.com/sacramento/beer-40-vacaville/

Hours
Wed: 3pm-10pm
Thurs: 4pm-10pm
Fri: 3pm-11pm
Sat : 12pm-11pm
Sun: 3pm-10pm
Mon – Tue: Closed

Menu

Directions